Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

# SANDS CHINA LTD. 金沙中國有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1928)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sands China Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors:**

Wong Ying Wai, Executive Vice Chairman Chum Kwan Lock, Grant, Chief Executive Officer and President

#### **Non-Executive Directors:**

Robert Glen Goldstein, *Chairman of the Board* Charles Daniel Forman

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Chiang Yun Victor Patrick Hoog Antink Steven Zygmunt Strasser Kenneth Patrick Chung The Board has established five committees, being the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Sands China Capital Expenditure Committee (the "Capex Committee") and the Environmental, Social and Governance Committee (the "ESG Committee"). The table below details the membership and composition of each of the five committees.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Capex Committee	ESG Committee
Wong Ying Wai	_	Member	_	Member	Member
Chum Kwan Lock, Grant	_	_	_	Chairman	_
Robert Glen Goldstein	_	_	Chairman	_	_
Charles Daniel Forman	_	_	_	_	_
Chiang Yun	Member	_	Member	_	Chairlady
Victor Patrick Hoog Antink	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	_
Steven Zygmunt Strasser	Member	Chairman	_	_	_
Kenneth Patrick Chung	Member	_	_	_	Member

By order of the Board SANDS CHINA LTD.

Dylan James Williams

Company Secretary

Macao, January 24, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors:
Wong Ying Wai
Chum Kwan Lock, Grant

Non-Executive Directors: Robert Glen Goldstein Charles Daniel Forman

Independent Non-Executive Directors:
Chiang Yun
Victor Patrick Hoog Antink
Steven Zygmunt Strasser
Kenneth Patrick Chung

In case of any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of this announcement, the English version shall prevail.